http://de.glbin.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pedal Mülleimer > Edelstahl-Pedal Mülleimer

Edelstahl-Pedal Mülleimer

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Pedal Mülleimer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Pedal Mülleimer , Metallpedal Mülleimer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl Müllcontainer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Haushalt Gute Qualität Runde Staubbehälter

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 830 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-30B-BF2

Haushalts-guter Qualitätsrunder Staub-Behälter ist am besten, einen fest versiegelten mit einem Deckel des Abfalls zu verwenden, selbst wenn die Verwendung von Plastiktaschen innerhalb des geöffneten Abfalls, normalerweise auch die Tasche festziehen...
30L Square Step Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 840 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SF-30B-BF

30L Square Step Mülltonne ist eine der modernen Design-Mülleimer. Ein Container zur Lagerung von Müll, aus Edelstahl. Da Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwach korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere...
Heißer Verkauf 30L Edelstahl Treteimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 600 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-S-30B-GF

Heißer Verkauf 30L Edelstahl Treteimer ein Behälter zum Aufbewahren von Müll aus rostfreiem Stahl. Da Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwach korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Erosion Medium...
Edelstahl-Badezimmer-Abfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-S-5B-GF

Edelstahl-Badezimmer-Abfall-Dose, ein Behälter für die Speicherung des Abfalls, hergestellt vom Edelstahl. Da Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosive Medien und Säuren, Laugen, Salz und andere chemische...
Edelstahl-Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 630 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-S-7B-BF

Edelstahl-Mülleimer ist einer der modernen Design-Mülleimer. Es hat die Soft-Close-Funktion, die hochwertige gebürstetem Edelstahl mit fingerabdrucksicherer Verarbeitung halten die Behälter sauber, einfach für die tägliche Wartung.Veriegeltes...
Fußpedal Produkt runden Mülltonne

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-12B-BF2

Die Küche und das Bad ist am besten zu verwenden, ein dicht mit einem Deckel verschlossenen Müll, auch wenn die Verwendung von Plastiktüten in den offenen Müll, in der Regel muss auch die Tasche festziehen. Und Müll ist am besten jeden Tag runter,...
Edelstahl Treteimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-5B-BF

Edelstahl Pedal Bin ist der beliebte Treteimer. Müll, weil es notwendig ist, eine Vielzahl von Abfällen zu akzeptieren, jeden Tag durch Bakterien, Viren, Schimmel umgeben, um die Innenumgebung zu verschmutzen, ist es auch ein sehr leicht zu...
Haushalts-Rund-Papierkorb

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

Müll, weil es notwendig ist, eine Vielzahl von Abfällen zu akzeptieren, jeden Tag von Bakterien, Viren, Schimmel umgeben, um die Innenumwelt zu verschmutzen, ist es auch ein sehr einfach zu schmutzig "Bakterien Nest". Einige der Mülleimer...
Edelstahl elektronische Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SIN2-10B-GF

Der Induktions-Mülleimer wird von einem Schaltungschip gesteuert und besteht aus einer Infrarot-Erkennungseinrichtung und einem mechanischen elektronischen Antriebssystem. Solange ein Objekt in der Nähe des Sensorbereichs liegt, öffnet sich der...
Edelstahl Fußpedal Abfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

Ein Behälter für die Lagerung von Müll, aus rostfreiem Stahl. Weil Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Erosion mittlere Korrosion, so Edelstahl Mülleimer...
Edelstahl-Abfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

& nbsp; Trash ist klein, aber wesentlich. Der Müll kann eine große Rolle bei der Veränderung des Aussehens der Stadt spielen. Mit der Umsetzung der "Dekontamination" im August 2008. Umweltschutz mehr und mehr Aufmerksamkeit der Menschen. Einige...
10L Edelstahl-Pedalbehälter

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF

Abfallbehälter ist ein Behälter für die vorübergehende Lagerung von Abfällen und ist in der Regel aus Metall oder Kunststoff. Einige übliche Begriffe sind Mülleimer, Mülltonne, Mülleimer und Müllcontainer. Die Worte "Müll",...
Edelstahl-Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF

Der Begriff "Mülltonne" wird auch für ein Modell der Entscheidungsfindung verwendet, der Müll kann Modell der Entscheidungsfindung. Es handelt sich um Fälle von Entscheidungsfindung in großer aggregierter Unsicherheit, die dazu führen...
Neue Rundpedalabfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-12B-GF2

Eine "Mülleimer" Metapher wird oft in Computer-Betriebssystem-Desktop-Umgebungen verwendet, da ein Platz-Dateien zum Löschen verschoben werden können. In einer Arbeitsplatzeinstellung kann ein Bin euphemistisch "die...
Pedalart Sanitärkorb

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-BF

Müll kann in öffentliche Mülleimer und Hausmülldosen unterteilt werden. In Form von Müll kann in separate Mülleimer und klassifiziert Mülleimer unterteilt werden. Verarbeitung Materialien können in Kunststoff Mülleimer, Edelstahl Müll, Keramik Müll,...
Modern Design Round Müll kann

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SR-10B-GF2

Ein Behälter für die Lagerung von Müll, aus rostfreiem Stahl. Weil Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Erosion mittlere Korrosion, so Edelstahl Mülleimer...
Edelstahl Stapel Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 590 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SF-15B-BF

Viele Recycling - Behälter sind so konzipiert , leicht erkennbar zu sein, und sind gekennzeichnet mit Slogans Recycling auf einem blauen oder grünen Hintergrund zusammen mit dem Universal-Recycling - Symbol zu fördern. Andere sind absichtlich...
Edelstahl-Abfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 630 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-12B-BF

Ein Behälter für die Lagerung von Müll, aus rostfreiem Stahl. Weil Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Erosion mittlere Korrosion, so Edelstahl Mülleimer...
Bunte sanitäre Schritt bin

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 630 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-12B-BF

Eine "Mülleimer" Metapher wird oft in Computer-Betriebssystem-Desktop-Umgebungen verwendet, da ein Platz-Dateien zum Löschen verschoben werden können. In einer Arbeitsplatzeinstellung kann ein Bin euphemistisch "die...
Neue Produkt Pulver Beschichtung Wurm bin

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-10B-GF

Der Begriff "Müll kann" wird auch für ein Modell der Entscheidungsfindung verwendet, die Müll kann Modell der Entscheidungsfindung. Es handelt sich um Fälle von Entscheidungsfindung in großer aggregierter Unsicherheit, die dazu führen...
China Edelstahl-Pedal Mülleimer Lieferanten

Pedal Mülleimer haben die weiche enge Funktion, es schafft eine lärmfreie Umgebung für ein besseres Leben.

Hochwertiger Edelstahl gebürstet mit fingerabdrucksicherer Verarbeitung halten die Bins cleasn, einfach für die tägliche Wartung.

Trendige Farbe für Ihre Option, ideal für zu Hause, Restaurant und kommerzielle Umgebung.

Klassische Tretboote in kompakter Struktur und künstlerischer Perspektive, ist ideal für überall.





Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.glbin.com
Home > Products > Pedal Trash Can > Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can

Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can

Product categories of Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can, Metal Pedal Trash Can suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Garbage Can R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Household Good Quality Round Dust Bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 830 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-30B-BF2

Household Good Quality Round Dust Bin is best to use a tightly sealed with a lid of garbage, even if the use of plastic bags inside the open trash, usually must also tighten the pocket. And garbage is best every day down, especially the raw garbage...
China Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can of with CE
30L Square Step Garbage bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SF-30B-BF

30L Square Step Garbage bin is one of the modern design trash can. A container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other...
China Manufacturer of Metal Pedal Trash Can
Hot sale 30L stainless steel pedal bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 600 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-S-30B-GF

Hot sale 30L stainless steel pedal bin ,a container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium...
Customized Stainless Steel Garbage Can Made in China
Stainless Steel Bathroom Trash Can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-S-5B-GF

Stainless Steel Bathroom Trash Can ,a container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium...
Professional Manufacturer of Foot Pedal Stainless Steel Trash Can
Stainless Steel Trash Can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 630 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-S-7B-BF

Stainless Steel Trash can is one of the modern design trash can. It have the soft close function, the high-quality brushed stainless steel with fingerprint-proof processing keep the bins clean,easy for daily maintenance.Sealed design, it can cut off...
China Supplier of Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can
Foot pedal product round rubbish bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-12B-BF2

The kitchen and the bathroom is best to use a tightly sealed with a lid of garbage, even if the use of plastic bags inside the open trash, usually must also tighten the pocket. And garbage is best every day down, especially the raw garbage and...
Expert Manufacturer of Metal Pedal Trash Can
Stainless Steel Pedal Bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-5B-BF

Stainless Steel Pedal Bin is the popular pedal bin. Trash because it is necessary to accept a variety of waste, every day by bacteria, viruses, mold surrounded, so as to pollute the indoor environment, it is also a very easy to filthy "bacteria...
Competitive Stainless Steel Garbage Can China Manufacturer
Household round recycle bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

Trash because it is necessary to accept a variety of waste, every day by bacteria, viruses, mold surrounded, so as to pollute the indoor environment, it is also a very easy to filthy "bacteria nest." Some of the trash cans on the market due to the...
High Quality Foot Pedal Stainless Steel Trash Can China Manufacturer
10L stainless steel pedal bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF

Waste container is a container for temporarily storing waste, and is usually made out of metal or plastic. Some common terms are dustbin, garbage can, trash can and dumpster. The words "rubbish", "basket" and "bin" are more common in British English...
China Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can Supplier
Modern Design Round Garbage can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-GF2

A container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium corrosion, so stainless steel trash canopy...
China Factory of Metal Pedal Trash Can
Stainless steel step trash bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 590 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SF-15B-BF

Many recycling bins are designed to be easily recognizable, and are marked with slogans promoting recycling on a blue or green background along with the universal recycling symbol. Others are intentionally unobtrusive. Bins are sometimes different...
Double bin for home appliances

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-S2-10B-GF

Double bin for home appliances.It has two pedal to control different lid, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium...
household hardware products 10 liter waste bins

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-ST-10B-GF

household hardware products 10 liter waste bins,a container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion...
Fashionable Design Round Pedal Bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-8B-GF2

Fashionable Design Round Pedal Bin have the soft close function, the high-quality brushed stainless steel with fingerprint-proof processing keep the bins clean,easy for daily maintenance.Sealed design, it can cut off the odor effectively.Hidden bag...
Stainless steel electronic garbage can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SIN2-10B-GF

The induction trash can is controlled by a circuit chip and consists of an infrared detection device and a mechanical electronic drive system. As long as there is an object close to the sensor area, the lid will automatically open, the object or...
Stainless steel foot pedal waste bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

A container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium corrosion, so stainless steel trash canopy...
Stainless steel skinny dust bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF2

Trash is small but essential. The trash can play a huge role in changing the city's appearance. With the implementation of the "Decontamination" in August 2008. Environmental protection more and more people's attention. Some countries in Europe to...
Stainless steel living room trash can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF

The term "garbage can" is also used for a model of decision making, the garbage can model of decision making. It is concerned with cases of decision making in great aggregate uncertainty which can cause decisions to arise that from a distant point...
New round pedal dust bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-12B-GF2

A "trash can" metaphor is often used in computer operating system desktop environments as a place files can be moved for deletion. In a workplace setting, a bin may be euphemistically called "the circular file". Whereas useful documents are filed in...
Pedal type Sanitary Bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SR-10B-BF

Trash can be divided into public trash cans and household trash cans. In the form of garbage can be divided into separate trash cans and classified trash can. Processing materials can be divided into plastic trash cans, stainless steel trash,...
China Stainless Steel Pedal Trash Can Suppliers

Pedal dustbin have the soft close function, it creates a noise-free environment for better living.

High-quality brushed stainless steel with fingerprint-proof processing keep the bins cleasn, easy for daily maintenance.

Trendy color for your option, ideal for home, restaurant and commercial environment.

Classical pedal bin in compact structure and artistic outlook, is ideal for everywhere.





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier