http://de.glbin.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Easy Bin > Edelstahl Einfacher Bin

Edelstahl Einfacher Bin

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl Einfacher Bin, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Einfacher Bin , Automatischer Edelstahl Easy Bin Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Elektronischer Edelstahl Easy Bin R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl Hotelzimmer Müll kann

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

Recycling-Bins gibt es in verschiedenen Größen für den Einsatz in Häusern, Büros, Und große öffentliche Einrichtungen. Getrennte Behälter werden oft für Papier, Zinn oder Aluminium - Dosen und Flaschen aus Glas oder Kunststoff vorgesehen ist . P...
Edelstahl Mülleimer mit Deckel

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

In einigen Gebieten hat jeder Haushalt mehrere Bins getrennt in verschiedene Kategorien (in der Regel durch Farben dargestellt) abhängig von seiner Eignung für Recycling. Kommerzielle Bordstein-Abfallbehälter sind oft größere Fersen oder Sprünge. P...
Mülleimer Edelstahl

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

Der Begriff "Mülltonne" wird auch für ein Modell der Entscheidungsfindung verwendet, der Müll kann Modell der Entscheidungsfindung. Es handelt sich um Fälle von Entscheidungsfindung in großer aggregierter Unsicherheit, die dazu führen...
Öffnen Sie den oberen Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-FJ-10B-E1

Der Begriff „Müll kann“ auch für ein Modell der Entscheidungsfindung verwendet wird, das Can Garbage Modell der Entscheidungsfindung. Es handelt sich um Fälle von Entscheidungsfindung in großer aggregierter Unsicherheit, die dazu führen können, dass...
Quadratische Recyclingbehälter mit Schaukeldeckel

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-FJ-10B-BF

Die Küche und das Badezimmer ist am besten, um eine dicht mit einem Deckel von Müll zu verschließen, auch wenn die Verwendung von Plastiktüten im offenen Müll, muss in der Regel auch die Tasche festziehen. Und Müll ist am besten jeden Tag nach...
Edelstahl-Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-TH-12B-GF

Es gibt besondere Anforderungen an die Umwelt: In den natürlichen Außenbedingungen, um hohen und niedrigen Temperaturen standzuhalten, haben ausreichende mechanische Festigkeit und gute Schlagzähigkeit. Leicht zu reinigen mit der Umgebung. P rodukt...
Recyclingbehälter mit Schaukeldeckel

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-TH-12B-BF

Recyclingbehälter mit Schaukeldeckel, Container zur Lagerung von Müll, aus Edelstahl. Weil Edelstahl ist beständig gegen Luft, Dampf, Wasser und andere schwache korrosive Medien und Säure, Alkali, Salz und andere chemische Erosion mittlere...
China Edelstahl Einfacher Bin Lieferanten

Elegantes und menschliches Design, exzellente Qualität.

Hochwertiger Edelstahl gebürstet mit fingerabdrucksicherer Verarbeitung halten die Behälter sauber, einfach für die tägliche Wartung.

Hochwertiges Leder und trendige Farbe für Ihre Option, ideal für Zuhause, Restaurant und Gewerbeumgebung.

stainless steel easybin

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.glbin.com
Home > Products > Easy Bin > Stainless Steel Easy Bin

Stainless Steel Easy Bin

Product categories of Stainless Steel Easy Bin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Easy Bin, Automatic Stainless Steel Easy Bin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electronic Stainless Steel Easy Bin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless steel trash can with lid

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

In some areas, each household has multiple bins separated into different categories (usually represented by colours) depending on its suitability for recycling. Commercial curbside waste containers are often larger dumsters or skips. Product image
China Stainless Steel Easy Bin of with CE
Square recycling bins with swing lid

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-FJ-10B-BF

The kitchen and the bathroom is best to use a tightly sealed with a lid of garbage, even if the use of plastic bags inside the open trash, usually must also tighten the pocket. And garbage is best every day down, especially the raw garbage and...
China Manufacturer of Automatic Stainless Steel Easy Bin
Stainless steel hotel room garbage can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

Recycling bins exist in various sizes for use in homes,offices, and large public facilities. Separate containers are often provided for paper,tin or aluminum cans,and glass or plastic bottles. Product image
Customized Electronic Stainless Steel Easy Bin Made in China
Trash can stainless steel

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-THJ-15B-BF

The term "garbage can" is also used for a model of decision making, the garbage can model of decision making. It is concerned with cases of decision making in great aggregate uncertainty which can cause decisions to arise that from a distant point...
Professional Manufacturer of Hotel Stainless Steel Easy Bin
Open top trash bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-FJ-10B-E1

The term "garbage can" is also used for a model of decision making, the Garbage Can Model of decision making. It is concerned with cases of decision making in great aggregate uncertainty which can cause decisions to arise that from a distant point...
China Supplier of Stainless Steel Easy Bin
Stainless kitchen trash can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-TH-12B-GF

There are special requirements for the environment: in the outdoor natural conditions to withstand high and low temperature, have sufficient mechanical strength and good impact toughness. Easy to clean with the environment. Product image
Expert Manufacturer of Automatic Stainless Steel Easy Bin
Recycling bins with swing lid

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-TH-12B-BF

Recycling bins with swing lid,a container for storing garbage, made of stainless steel. Because stainless steel is resistant to air, steam, water and other weak corrosive media and acid, alkali, salt and other chemical erosion medium corrosion, so...
Competitive Electronic Stainless Steel Easy Bin China Manufacturer
China Stainless Steel Easy Bin Suppliers

Elegant and humanity design, excellent quality.

High-quality brushed stainless steel with fingerprint-proof processing keep the bins clean,easy for daily maintenance.

High-quality leather and trendy color for your option,ideal for home, restaurant and commercial environment.

stainless steel easybin

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier