http://de.glbin.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Easy Bin > Metall Easy Bin

Metall Easy Bin

Produktkategorie von Metall Easy Bin, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Metall Easy Bin , Küche Metall Easy Bin Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Indoor Metal Easy Bin R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertige kleine Metall-Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-FJ-10A-E1

In einer Arbeitsplatz-Einstellung wird ein Behälter euphemistisch "die zirkuläre Datei" genannt. Während nützliche Dokumente in einem abgelegt werden Aktenschrank , die rechteckig ist, Junk - Mail und anderen wertlos Artikel sind...
Beste Küchenabfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-TH-12A-GF

Viele Recyclingbehälter sind so konzipiert, dass sie leicht erkennbar sind und mit Slogans versehen sind, die das Recycling auf blauem oder grünem Hintergrund zusammen mit dem universellen Recycling fördern. Recycling Symbol. Andere sind absichtlich...
Schaukel Müllbehälter

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-THJ-15A-BF

Abfallbehälter ist ein Behälter zur vorübergehenden Lagerung von Abfällen und besteht in der Regel aus Metall oder Kunststoff. Einige übliche Begriffe sind Mülleimer, Mülltonne, Mülleimer und Müllcontainer. Die Worte "Müll",...
Kleiner Metall Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-FJ-10A-BF

Müll kann in öffentliche Mülleimer und Hausmülldosen unterteilt werden. In Form von Müll kann in separate Mülleimer und klassifiziert Mülleimer unterteilt werden. Verarbeitung Materialien können in Kunststoff Mülleimer, Edelstahl Müll, Keramik Müll,...
Metall Mülleimer mit Deckel

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-TH-12A-BF

Metall Mülleimer mit Deckel, in der Regel aus Stahl, hohe Haltbarkeit, und später kann auch recycelt werden. Die Küche und das Badezimmer ist am besten, um eine dicht mit einem Deckel von Müll zu verschließen, auch wenn die Verwendung von...
China Metall Easy Bin Lieferanten

Elegantes und menschliches Design, exzellente Qualität.

Hochwertiger Edelstahl gebürstet mit fingerabdrucksicherer Verarbeitung halten die Behälter sauber, einfach für die tägliche Wartung.

Hochwertiges Leder und trendige Farbe für Ihre Option, ideal für Zuhause, Restaurant und Gewerbeumgebung.

metal easybin

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.glbin.com
Home > Products > Easy Bin > Metal Easy Bin

Metal Easy Bin

Product categories of Metal Easy Bin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Easy Bin, Kitchen Metal Easy Bin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Indoor Metal Easy Bin R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best kitchen trash can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-TH-12A-GF

Many recycling bins are designed to be easily recognizable, and are marked with slogans promoting recycling on a blue or green background along with the universal recycling symbol. Others are intentionally unobtrusive. Bins are sometimes different...
China Metal Easy Bin of with CE
High Quality Small Metal Trash Can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-FJ-10A-E1

In a workplace setting, a bin may be euphemistically called "the circular file". Whereas useful documents are filed in a filing cabinet, which is rectangular, junk mail and other worthless items are "filed" in the bin, which is often round. Product...
China Manufacturer of Kitchen Metal Easy Bin
Swing top garbage bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-THJ-15A-BF

waste container is a container for temporarily storing waste, and is usually made out of metal or plastic. Some common terms are dustbin, garbage can, trash can and dumpster. The words "rubbish", "basket" and "bin" are more common in British...
Customized Indoor Metal Easy Bin Made in China
Metal trash can with lid

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-TH-12A-BF

Metal trash can with lid , generally made of steel, high durability, and later can also be recycled.The kitchen and the bathroom is best to use a tightly sealed with a lid of garbage, even if the use of plastic bags inside the open trash, usually...
Professional Manufacturer of Garden Metal Easy Bin
Small metal trash can

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-FJ-10A-BF

Trash can be divided into public trash cans and household trash cans. In the form of garbage can be divided into separate trash cans and classified trash can. Processing materials can be divided into plastic trash cans, stainless steel trash,...
China Supplier of Metal Easy Bin
China Metal Easy Bin Suppliers

Elegant and humanity design, excellent quality.

High-quality brushed stainless steel with fingerprint-proof processing keep the bins clean,easy for daily maintenance.

High-quality leather and trendy color for your option,ideal for home, restaurant and commercial environment.

metal easybin

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier