http://de.glbin.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pedal Mülleimer > Leder Pedal Mülleimer

Leder Pedal Mülleimer

Produktkategorie von Leder Pedal Mülleimer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Leder Pedal Mülleimer , Runde Pedal Leder Mülleimer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Feuerbeständiger Leder-Mülleimer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Fußpedal Haushaltsmülleimer mit Leder

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SF-12LE-BF

Fußpedal Haushaltsmülleimer mit Leder, ist es für den Haushalt geeignet. In Form von Müll kann in separate Mülleimer und klassifizierten Mülleimer aufgeteilt werden. Verarbeitungsmaterialien können in Plastikmülleimer, Edelstahlmüll, Keramikabfall,...
Dekorativer quadratischer Pedal-Mülleimer aus Leder

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-SF-12LE-BF

Dekorativer quadratischer Pedal-Mülleimer aus Leder, geeignet für den Haushalt. In Form von Müll kann in einzelne Mülleimer und klassifiziertem Mülleimer unterteilt werden. Verarbeitungsmaterialien können in Plastikmülleimer, Edelstahlabfälle,...
PU-Leder-Abfalleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

Abfallbehälter ist ein Behälter für die vorübergehende Lagerung von Abfällen und ist in der Regel aus Metall oder Kunststoff. Einige übliche Begriffe sind Mülleimer, Mülltonne, Mülleimer und Müllcontainer. Die Worte "Müll",...
Recyclingbehälter PU-Leder-Mülleimer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

Abfallbehälter ist ein Behälter zur vorübergehenden Lagerung von Abfällen und besteht in der Regel aus Metall oder Kunststoff. Einige übliche Begriffe sind Mülleimer, Mülltonne, Mülleimer und Müllcontainer. Die Worte "Müll",...
Red Leder Müllcontainer

Marke: Vorteil

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

Müll kann in öffentliche Mülleimer und Hausmülldosen unterteilt werden. In Form von Müll kann in separate Mülleimer und klassifiziert Mülleimer unterteilt werden. Verarbeitung Materialien können in Kunststoff Mülleimer, Edelstahl Müll, Keramik Müll,...
China Leder Pedal Mülleimer Lieferanten

Pedal Mülleimer haben die weiche enge Funktion, es schafft eine lärmfreie Umgebung für ein besseres Leben.

Hochwertiges Leder Material, t rendy Farbe für Ihre Wahl, ideal für zu Hause, Restaurant und kommerzielles Umfeld.

Klassische Tretboote in kompakter Struktur und künstlerischer Perspektive, ist ideal für überall.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.glbin.com
Home > Products > Pedal Trash Can > Leather Pedal Trash Can

Leather Pedal Trash Can

Product categories of Leather Pedal Trash Can, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leather Pedal Trash Can, Round Pedal Leather Trash Can suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fire-Resistant Leather Trash Can R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Foot pedal household dustbin with leather

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SF-12LE-BF

Foot pedal household dustbin with leather, it is suitable for household. In the form of garbage can be divided into separate trash cans and classified trash can. Processing materials can be divided into plastic trash cans, stainless steel trash,...
China Leather Pedal Trash Can of with CE
Leather Decorative Square Pedal Dustbin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-SF-12LE-BF

Leather Decorative Square Pedal Dustbin, it is suitable for household. In the form of garbage can be divided into separate trash cans and classified trash can. Processing materials can be divided into plastic trash cans, stainless steel trash,...
China Manufacturer of Round Pedal Leather Trash Can
PU leather material waste bin

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

Waste container is a container for temporarily storing waste, and is usually made out of metal or plastic. Some common terms are dustbin, garbage can, trash can and dumpster. The words "rubbish", "basket" and "bin" are more common in British English...
Customized Fire-Resistant Leather Trash Can Made in China
Red leather garbage can container

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

Trash can be divided into public trash cans and household trash cans. In the form of garbage can be divided into separate trash cans and classified trash can. Processing materials can be divided into plastic trash cans, stainless steel trash,...
Professional Manufacturer of Home Leather Pedal Trash Can
Recycling bins PU leather body dustbins

Brand: advantage

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 1816 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: GTC-ST-10LE-GF

waste container is a container for temporarily storing waste, and is usually made out of metal or plastic. Some common terms are dustbin, garbage can, trash can and dumpster. The words "rubbish", "basket" and "bin" are more common in British English...
China Supplier of Leather Pedal Trash Can
China Leather Pedal Trash Can Suppliers

Pedal dustbin have the soft close function, it creates a noise-free environment for better living.

High-quality leather material,trendy color for your option, ideal for home, restaurant and commercial environment.

Classical pedal bin in compact structure and artistic outlook, is ideal for everywhere.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tina Kuang Ms. Tina Kuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier